Header Image

Contact Us

The Harlow Centre
Abbotsweld
Partridge Road
Harlow
Essex
CM18 6TE

Tel: 03330139982

For general enquiries please contact info@essexteachertraining.co.uk

The Team

Pearl1

 

 

Pearl Gibson
Commissioner for ITT

Email: pearl.gibson@essexteachertraining.co.uk

 

 

Gareth Honeyford

 

 

Gareth Honeyford
Strategic Lead for ITT Primary

Email: gareth.honeyford@essexteachertraining.co.uk

 

 

Dawn1

 

 

Dawn Wingrove
Strategic Lead for ITT Secondary

Email: dawn.wingrove@essexteachertraining.co.uk

 

 

Maddie

 

 

Madeleine Knight
Strategic Lead for NQT

Email: madeleine.knight@eesforschools.org (for NQT)
madeleine.knight@essexteachertraining.co.uk (for Assessment Only)

 

Alex

 

 

Alex Rolle
Office Manager

Email: alex.rolle@essexteachertraining.co.uk

 

 

Nadia

 

 

Nadia Cowlin
Buisness Manager

Email: nadia.cowlin@essexteachertraining.co.uk

 

 

Anne Byford

 

 

Anne Smith
Website & Course Administrator

Email: anne.smith@essexteachertraining.co.uk

 

 

Kay

 

 

Kay Satchell
NQT & ITT Support Officer

Email: kay.satchell@eesforschools.org

 

 

Carol

 

 

Carol Howorth
ITT Support Officer

Email: carol.howorth@essexteachertraining.co.uk

 

 

Lucy smith

 

 

Lucy Smith
ITT Support Officer

Email: lucy.smith@essexteachertraining.co.uk

 

 

optimized-karon

 

 

Karon Smith
ITT Support Officer

Email: karon.smith@essexteachertraining.co.uk

{"latLong":"51.822657,0.361615","mapType":"ROADMAP","zoom":8,"contentTitle":"","contentTitleLink":"","contentTooltip":"","allowFullScreen":false}